top of page
Welland Public Library Building

Hours & Locations

Main Branch Directions

Location

Hours

Main Branch

50 The Boardwalk
Welland, Ontario L3B 6J1

905-734-6210

General Inquiries: ext. 2521

Fax: 905-734-8955

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 6:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

1:00pm - 5:00pm*

* Sunday hours in effect from October 16, 2022 - April 30, 2023

Location

* Regular Hours

Diamond Trail Branch

315 Southworth Street
Welland, Ontario L3B 1Z8

905-734-6210

General Inquiries: ext. 2501

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

4:00pm - 8:00pm
4:00pm - 8:00pm
4:00pm - 8:00pm
4:00pm - 8:00pm
CLOSED
11:00am - 3:00pm
CLOSED

Diamond Trail Branch Directions

* Summer hours are in effect for July and August

Seaway Mall Branch Directions

Location

Hours

Seaway Mall Branch

800 Niagara Street
Welland, Ontario L3C 1M3

905-734-6210

General Inquiries: ext. 2518

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 8:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED

2023 Holiday Closure Schedule

New Year’s Day

Family Day

Good Friday

Easter Sunday

Easter Monday

Victoria Day

Canada Day

Civic Holiday

Labour Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

Sunday, January 1
Monday, February 20
Friday, April 7
Sunday, April 9
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 22
Saturday, July 1
Monday, August 7
Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tueday, December 26
Sunday, December 31

bottom of page